Übungsleiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Bespalov, Olga 02369-205949 olga.bespalov@gmx.de
Borgert-Lehmkuhl, Andrea 0178-2447221 lemmi12@t-online.de
Braun, Irene 02043-52702 braun.irene@yahoo.de
Faber Fidorra, Claudia 0209-60447277 claudia.fidorra@gmx.de
Gevers, Isabell 02369-1254 isabellgevers@gmail.com
Hummel-Engler, Irmi 02369-984222 i.hummel_engler@web.de
Hummel, Jenny 0157-86777480 j.hummel@live.de
Lorenschait, Kerstin 02043-59758 kerstin-molly@web.de
Lorenschait, Thomas 02043-59758 lorenschait@t-online.de
Rüschhoff-Nadermann, Mecky 02369-1231 mecky.rueschhoff@gmx.de
Rüschhoff-Nadermann, Fritz 02369-1231 rueschhoff-nadermann@t-online.de
Langhorst, Simone 02369-8496 d.s.Langhorst@t-online.de
Bruske, Brigitte 02369-4929 brigittebruske@gmail.com